tr?id=&ev=PageView&noscript=
 

Our Team

Passionate About Education in Kansas City

The team at Kansas City Teacher Residency is dedicated to emphasizing the importance and maximizing the effectiveness of education in urban environments. By setting a higher standard of excellence for everyone involved in the journey of education in Kansas City, from teachers to principals, to students, we believe we can transform the lives of Kansas City kids for the better.

Charles-King-350×350-web

charles@kcteach.org

Charles King

Executive Director
Program Continuum
Brandie-Newman-350×350-350

brandie@kcteach.org

Brandie Newman, Ed.D.

Director of Program Continuum
Allison-Bio-Pic-web

allison@kcteach.org

Allison Smith

Continuum Manager
Molly-Wilson-350×350-web

molly@kcteach.org

Molly Wilson

Continuum Manager
Bethany-Goldammer-350×350-web

bethany@kcteach.org

Bethany Goldammer

Continuum Coach
Kia-Turner-350×350-web

kia@kcteach.org

Kia Turner, Ed.D.

Continuum Coach
7.15.18-Kandace-Buckner-350×350-web

kandace@kcteach.org

Kandace Buckner

Continuum Coach
7.15.18-Erin-Kautz-350×350-web

erin@kcteach.org

Erin Kautz

Continuum Coach
7.15.18-Cynthia-Moore-Hollinshed-350×350-web

cynthia@kcteach.org

Cynthia Moore-Hollinshed

Continuum Coach
7.15.18-Melissa-Noland-350x-350-web

melissa@kcteach.org

Melissa Noland

Continuum Coach
Curriculum and Program
Leslie-McTighe-350×350-web

leslie@kcteach.org

Leslie McTighe

Director of Curriculum and Program
Operations, Accountability, and Talent
Beth-McMillan-350×350-web

beth@kcteach.org

Beth McMillan

Director of Accountability and Operations
Andrew-Stuart-350×350-web

andrew@kcteach.org

Andrew Stuart

Talent and Placement Manager
Brittney-McGinley-350×350-web

brittney@kcteach.org

Brittney McGinley

Communication and Operations Manager
8.23.18-LaurenSinovic-350x350t

lauren@kcteach.org

Lauren Sinovic

Talent Recruiter
Richard-Thompson-350-x350-web

richard@kcteach.org

Richard J. Thompson

AmeriCorps Impact VISTA
Senator-Maria-Avila-web

maria@kcteach.org

Maria Avila

Education Pioneer Fellow

Become a Part of Our Team

To learn more about applying to be a resident, donating or becoming a partner, call KCTR today at (816) 298-5660.