tr?id=&ev=PageView&noscript=
 

Our Team

Passionate About Education in Kansas City

The team at Kansas City Teacher Residency is dedicated to emphasizing the importance and maximizing the effectiveness of education in urban environments. By setting a higher standard of excellence for everyone involved in the journey of education in Kansas City, from teachers to principals, to students, we believe we can transform the lives of Kansas City kids for the better.

9.18-CK-headshot1x1

charles@kcteach.org

Charles King

President and Executive Director
Program Continuum
9.18-Brandie-headshot1x1

brandie@kcteach.org

Brandie Newman, Ed.D.

Director of Program Continuum
9.18-Allison-Headshot1x1

allison@kcteach.org

Allison Smith

Continuum Manager
9.18-Molly-headshot1x1

molly@kcteach.org

Molly Wilson

Continuum Manager
9.18-Cynthia-headshot1x1

cynthia@kcteach.org

Cynthia Moore-Hollinshed

Continuum Coach
9.18-Kandace-headshot1x1

kandace@kcteach.org

Kandace Buckner

Continuum Coach
9.18-Bethany-Headshot1x1

bethany@kcteach.org

Bethany Goldammer

Continuum Coach
9.18-Melissa-headshot1x1

melissa@kcteach.org

Melissa Noland

Continuum Coach
9.18-Erin-headshot1x1

erin@kcteach.org

Erin Kautz

Continuum Coach
Curriculum and Program
8.19-Leslie-headshot1x1

leslie@kcteach.org

Leslie McTighe

Director of Curriculum and Program
Operations, Accountability, and Talent
8.19-Beth-Headshot1x1

beth@kcteach.org

Beth McMillan

Director of Accountability and Operations
9.18-Brittney-headshot1x1

brittney@kcteach.org

Brittney McGinley

Communication and Operations Manager
8.19-Andrew-headshot1x1

andrew@kcteach.org

Andrew Stuart

Talent and Placement Manager
9.18-Lauren-headshot1x1

lauren@kcteach.org

Lauren Sinovic

Talent Recruiter
9.18-Richard-headshot1x1

richard@kcteach.org

Richard J. Thompson

AmeriCorps Impact VISTA

Become a Part of Our Team

To learn more about applying to be a resident, donating or becoming a partner, call KCTR today at (816) 298-5660.