tr?id=&ev=PageView&noscript=
 

Our Team

Passionate About Education in Kansas City

The team at Kansas City Teacher Residency is dedicated to emphasizing the importance and maximizing the effectiveness of education in urban environments. By setting a higher standard of excellence for everyone involved in the journey of education in Kansas City, from teachers to principals, to students, we believe we can transform the lives of Kansas City kids for the better.

9.18-CK-headshot1x1

charles@kcteach.org

Charles King

CEO
Program Continuum
9.18-Brandie-headshot1x1

brandie@kcteach.org

Brandie Newman, Ed.D.

Director of Program Continuum
9.18-Molly-headshot1x1

molly@kcteach.org

Molly Wilson

Continuum Manager
9.18-Bethany-Headshot1x1

bethany@kcteach.org

Bethany Goldammer

Senior Continuum Coach
9.18-Melissa-headshot1x1

melissa@kcteach.org

Melissa Noland

Senior Continuum Coach
Website headshots

Ada Ibe

Continuum Coach
9.18-Kandace-headshot1x1

kandace@kcteach.org

Kandace Buckner

Continuum Coach
Summer 2020_ Instagram post-2

casey@kcteach.org

Iyshia Sims

Continuum Coach
Untitled design (6)

casey@kcteach.org

Casey Born

Member Success Coach
Curriculum and Program
8.19-Leslie-headshot1x1

leslie@kcteach.org

Leslie McTighe

Director of Curriculum and Program
Development and Engagement
9.18-Brittney-headshot1x1

brittney@kcteach.org

Brittney McGinley

Development & Engagement Manager
Operations, Accountability, and Talent
8.19-Beth-Headshot1x1

beth@kcteach.org

Beth McMillan

COO
8.19-Andrew-headshot1x1

andrew@kcteach.org

Andrew Stuart

Director of Strategic Growth
Summer 2020_ Instagram post (34)

vernon@kcteach.org

Vernon Birmingham

Talent & Placement Manager
9.18-Lauren-headshot1x1

lauren@kcteach.org

Lauren Sinovic

Talent Recruiter
Untitled design (4)

andrea@kcteach.org

Andrea Bright

Operations Associate

Become a Part of Our Team

To learn more about applying to be a resident, donating or becoming a partner, call KCTR today at (816) 298-5660.